Back to Work and Geocaching Project.

After my mini break it is time to go back to work.

The week started for me creating a list with the childcare providers and services in Gwynedd Coincil, around the Bangor area. Of course, during all week I am working on the wild in the woods and wild child days, but like this is my priority and I am always on it I won’t spend much time talking abut it because I did it on the last blogs…

I have been shorting out the Geocaching project, wirtting down the coordinates with the GPS and moving myself from places to places where the geocaches are going to be, around the castle and its gardens. Ordering what it’s going to be inside of each “geobox” and collecting information about every place is going to be about, it is almost finish, one week more and it will be done.

The last two days I was working for Eirwen, the Tea Room Manager taking the profits from tea room from november to march and creating a data base with the working hours from tea room staff members too.

Another week’s over, see you next week!

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

